New Blog, New Me?

How exciting! Thanks to some techno-wizadry I now have my own super-simplified URL – thisisboris.com! I am hoping this will make it easier for me to spread the word and hopefully get more people reading on a more regular basis. (Not that I count or anything…)

At the same time as doing this I have also taken the opportunity to revamp the page a bit – including changing the header to a picture of my little boy’s toes! Weird but kind of cute, I am sure you’ll agree.

Over the next few weeks you will (hopefully) see the post-topics widening a bit to include different aspects of my life beyond politics. So I might talk about my family a bit more, certainly work, probably sport, definitely gadgety type things and anything else that I come across during my day.

Do keep letting me know what you think – I hope the new style and format works for you. It has to be more interesting just reading my rants once a week or so!

tc Bx

Leave a Reply

